2010.03.23. 14:14| Szerző : Ricsman - HóStrucc

Az előző részek:

 

11. What kind of salary do you need?
One that gives me as much income as possible and one that absolutely maximizes the income limitations of this job.

12. Are you a team player?
I used to be but I hung up the cleats and skates.  I usually play individual sports now like Poker and Darts.

13. How long would you expect to work for us if hired?
That's a very good question.  Probably until something better comes along.

14. Have you ever had to fire anyone? How did you feel about that?
No, but if given the chance, I would fire tons of people.

15. What is your philosophy towards work?
I do, therefore I work.

16. If you had enough money to retire right now, would you?
Tell me...when you're at the movie theater, do you ask people what they're doing there? 

17. Have you ever been asked to leave a position?
Yes, but I am very convincing.  It's all good.

18. Explain how you would be an asset to this organization
I would be an asset because I am valuable and useful, thus fulfilling the definition of the word asset.

19. Why should we hire you?
I am available and you are obviously short one employee.

20. Tell me about a suggestion you have made
I once told Perkins that they need to bring the wishing well back.  The wishing well was an area near the front of the restaurant that offered children free plastic toys.  It's the only reason I still eat at Perkins.  I'm still awaiting my chance at making a plastic frog leap once again.

Címkék: kritika  |   | Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://ricsman.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr381854593

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása