2010.03.28. 14:16| Szerző : Ricsman - HóStrucc

Az előző részek:

 

31. Tell me about your ability to work under pressure.
How many pascals are we talking?  Are we talking about atmospheric or water pressure?

32. Do your skills match this job or another job more closely?
What other job?

33. What motivates you to do your best on the job?
Shane Falco, QB for Ohio State when they lost in the Sugar Bowl once said "Pain heals, chicks dig scars...glory lasts forever."  So probably money.

34. Are you willing to work overtime? Nights? Weekends?
Are you hitting on me?

35. How would you know you were successful on this job?
When I arrive to work each day and I leave work under my own will.

36. Would you be willing to relocate if required?
Not within the confines of the office but I'm willing to negotiate.

37. Are you willing to put the interests of the organization ahead of your own?
Castration is illegal in the lower 48.

38. Describe your management style.
I just did.

39. What have you learned from mistakes on the job?
That it is usually other people's fault.

40. Do you have any blind spots?
I don't see how my car or vision fits into this equation.

Címkék: kritika  |   | Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://ricsman.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr381854598

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása