2010.03.31. 14:17| Szerző : Ricsman - HóStrucc

Az előző részek:

41. If you were hiring a person for this job, what would you look for?
I wouldn't be looking because I know I'm available.

42. Do you think you are overqualified for this position?
I am always overqualified unless there are physical limitations.  I did a summer of roofing buildings.  Placing me closer to the sun is not a good idea.

43. How do you propose to compensate for your lack of experience?
The same way you compensate for your surplus of arrogance.

44. What qualities do you look for in a boss?
Someone who doesn't care what I'm doing and forgets about stuff.

45. Tell me about a time when you helped resolve a dispute between others.
A group of friends could not agree on the top 100 comedies of all time.  I helped resolve the dispute by creating a google spreadsheet during work.  It's all about providing the tools necessary for people to come to a healthy resolution.

46. What position do you prefer on a team working on a project?
Wow.  Didn't expect this one.  Probably reverse cowgirl?

47. Describe your work ethic.
If you ask me to deliver, I will deliver.  If you ask me to get it done tomorrow, and it takes one day, you'll have it by tomorrow.  If you ask me to get it done next week, and it takes one day, you'll get it next week.  It's all about balancing free time and expectations.

48. What has been your biggest professional disappointment?
Probably this interview.

49. Tell me about the most fun you have had on the job.
Without getting into too much detail, it involved over sized beef jerky sticks and resulted in a customer complaint.

50. Do you have any questions for me?
Three of them.
1) How many more questions are there?
2) Are you going to offer me the job?
3) How much are you going to pay me?

Címkék: kritika  |   | Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://ricsman.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr331854603

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása