2010.03.25. 14:16| Szerző : Ricsman - HóStrucc

Az előző részek:

 

21. What irritates you about co-workers?
Many things, but mostly that they work longer hours than I do

22. What is your greatest strength?
Probably my rear deltoids.  I've been hitting those pretty hard at the gym.

23. Tell me about your dream job.

Three words: San Fernando Valley

24. Why do you think you would do well at this job?
It seems you are doing well and I'm fairly certain I can outperform you.

25. What are you looking for in a job?
Mostly income.

26. What kind of person would you refuse to work with?
It would suck to work with myself.

27. What is more important to you: the money or the work?
This isn't a volunteer gig, is it?  The job post said 'paid full-time'.

28. What would your previous supervisor say your strongest point is?
Avoidance and Deception.  It's a tie.

29. Tell me about a problem you had with a supervisor
One of them had very bad breath.  It was a huge problem for the whole office.

30. What has disappointed you about a job?
I had a job where they promised a full month of wearing jeans.  You can imagine my excitement.  Later, I came to find out that I had to donate money to United Way in order to sport my denim.  This was very disappointing because I had just purchased 3 new pairs of jeans.

Címkék: kritika  |   | Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://ricsman.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr221854595

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása